The Creative Blogger Award

Creative Blogger AwardThe lovely Cos from The World of Cos has nominated me for The Creative Blogger Award and I really appreciate her thinking of me and choosing my blog! I’ve said it before but if you’re a nail polish fanatic you really will love her blog. (Even if you’re not, check it out anyway!)

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

5 Facts About Me:

  1. I never went to my high school ball.
  2. I sent Dannii Minogue a present for her birthday last year.
  3. I’m a fussy eater so I’m not a huge fan of eating out. I look at menus online beforehand and try to work out what I’m going to have.
  4. Driving scares me which is why I still don’t have my license.
  5. I don’t understand the hype around Beyoncé – I’m sorry, I just don’t!

I’m going to be a bit of a rebel and I’m not going to nominate anyone in particular for this award. Instead I nominate YOU, yes you reading this!

Chanelle x

10 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.